Congregation Bnai Tikvah

Congregation Bnai Tikvah

1558 Wilmot Road, Deerfield, Illinois 60015
Phone: 847-945-0470 | info@bnaitikvah.net

Board Committees

Participating in a Board Committee is a great way to give back while shaping the programs and activities.  If you are passionate about an idea, interested in getting involved, or want to share some feedback, contact one of our Committee Chairs.

Bar/Bat Mitzvah – Kim Preston (kim.preston@me.com)

Building Beautification – Hilda Moss (hilda@moss.net)

Continuing Jewish Education – Richard Davidson (rich@davidsondata.com)

House – Lee Rose (lee_rose17@yahoo.com)

Long Range Planning – Marc Bassewitz (mdb883@gmail.com)  or Sherrie Weiss (seweiss48@att.net)

Membership – TBA

Religious School – Bonnie Block (bonnie.block@hotmail.com) or Robyn Schwartz (rrschwar@gmail.com)

Social Action / Chesed – Bill Kohn (kohn@wbkohnlaw.com)

Ways and Means – Vashti Horvat (vashtih@gmail.com)

Youth – TBA

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up to be put on our email list and receive periodic email updates from B’nai Tikvah.

Sign Up Now

Give Online

Support your community, honor someone on their special occasion, or remember a friend or loved one who passed away.

Give Now