Congregation Bnai Tikvah

Congregation Bnai Tikvah

1558 Wilmot Road, Deerfield, Illinois 60015
Phone: 847-945-0470 | info@bnaitikvah.net

Contact Information

Congregation

Congregation B’nai Tikvah
1558 Wilmot Road
Deerfield, Illinois 60015
847-945-0470
info@bnaitikvah.net

Clergy and Staff

RabbiRabbi Alex Felchafelch@bnaitikvah.net
HazzanHery Chulefhchulef@bnaitikvah.net
Executive DirectorFelicia Levflev@bnaitikvah.net
Education DirectorCarly Valfercvalfer@bnaitikvah.net
Youth DirectorMatt Traversmtravers@bnaitikvah.net
Assistant to Rabbi AlexAnita Luriealurie@bnaitikvah.net
BookkeeperLisa Aragonlaragon@bnaitikvah.net
Religious School Administrative AssistantSue Brinsbrin@bnaitikvah.net
Synagogue Administrative AssistantAnn Kaganakagan@bnaitikvah.net
Board PresidentSheri Hokinpresident@bnaitikvah.net

 

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up to be put on our email list and receive periodic email updates from B’nai Tikvah.

Sign Up Now

Give Online

Support your community, honor someone on their special occasion, or remember a friend or loved one who passed away.

Give Now