Congregation Bnai Tikvah

Congregation Bnai Tikvah

1558 Wilmot Road, Deerfield, Illinois 60015
Phone: 847-945-0470 | info@bnaitikvah.net

Contact Information

Congregation

Congregation B’nai Tikvah
1558 Wilmot Road
Deerfield, Illinois 60015
847-945-0470
info@bnaitikvah.net

Clergy and Staff

Rabbi Rabbi Alex Felch afelch@bnaitikvah.net
Hazzan Hery Chulef hchulef@bnaitikvah.net
Executive Director Felicia Lev flev@bnaitikvah.net
Education Director Esther Weiss eweiss@bnaitikvah.net
Youth Director Ariana Hershon ahershon@bnaitikvah.net
Assistant to Rabbi Alex Anita Lurie alurie@bnaitikvah.net
Bookkeeper Lisa Aragon laragon@bnaitikvah.net
Religious School Administrator Sue Brin sbrin@bnaitikvah.net
Synagogue Secretary Irit Talor secretary@bnaitikvah.net
President Michael Brown president@bnaitikvah.net

 

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up to be put on our email list and receive periodic email updates from B’nai Tikvah.

Sign Up Now

Give Online

Support your community, honor someone on their special occasion, or remember a friend or loved one who passed away.

Give Now