Contact Information

Congregation

Congregation B’nai Tikvah
1558 Wilmot Road
Deerfield, Illinois 60015
847-945-0470
info@bnaitikvah.net

Clergy and Staff

Rabbi Rabbi David Ebstein debstein@bnaitikvah.net
Hazzan Hery Chulef hchulef@bnaitikvah.net
Executive Director Felicia Lev flev@bnaitikvah.net
Director of Education, Youth & Family Engagement Ariana Hershon ahershon@bnaitikvah.net
Assistant to Rabbi David Anita Lurie alurie@bnaitikvah.net
Bookkeeper Lisa Aragon laragon@bnaitikvah.net
Religious School Administrative Assistant Sue Brin sbrin@bnaitikvah.net
Synagogue Administrative Assistant Ann Kagan akagan@bnaitikvah.net
Board President Jay Goltz president@bnaitikvah.net

 

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up to be put on our email list and receive periodic email updates from B’nai Tikvah.

Sign Up Now

Give Online

Support your community, honor someone on their special occasion, or remember a friend or loved one who passed away.

Give Now